Mon - Fri 7am - 5pm
TMC Heating & Cooling Modesto CA

#1 Trusted
Heating & Cooling Services

TMC Heating & Cooling

TMC Heating & Cooling Reviews

Peggy Gilbert

5 star review

Thank you Alex for your prompt service to my heater and air conditioner. You were very professional. Thank you.

Google Review for TMC Heating & Cooling Jun 2019

Zina Strait

5 star review

Good service, good price, honest

Google Review for TMC Heating & Cooling Jul 2019

Robb Hadley

5 star review

Excellent communication! Willing to work us into their schedule quickly. Quick diagnosis and repair.

Google Review for TMC Heating & Cooling Jul 2019

Joseph Mora

5 star review

TMC did a remarkable job installing a whole house fan and attic fan . We met Tim and were impressed with his professionalism and with in four days the job was completed. His crew were friendly, efficient,and knowledgeable. I highly recommend TMC and plan on using them for all my heat/ air projects.

Google Review for TMC Heating & Cooling Feb 2020

Rick Colindres

5 star review

Tim and Alex did an awesome job replacing our 18 year old hvac system. I am a contractor and was impressed by how professional and clean they were. They took great care with my floors and walls and didn’t leave a single fingerprint behind! From the beginning, Tim made my family and me feel at ease by thoroughly explaining our options, walking us through the 2 day installation process and keeping us in the loop for the duct, MID and city inspections. We are extremely happy with our new system and highly recommend TMC!

Google Review for TMC Heating & Cooling Apr 2019

Luis Gonzalez

5 star review

I would recommend TMC over and over again. He had a prompt response. Our heater had quit working in the evening and had no idea what could be wrong and I needed someone to fix it promptly since my baby and wife were sick. He came out and troubleshooted the problem and fixed the issue that same day. Very friendly and professional service. Thanks Tim for your services. You can’t go wrong with TMC!

Google Review for TMC Heating & Cooling Dec 2019

Jose Morales

5 star review

Tim is great, He came out the following day after I called to diagnose my system and explained to me what Was wrong and what my options were. He communicated with me from the beginning to the end of my repair. I’m definitely going to refer him and CMS heating and cooling out to all my friends, family and even my job. Great guy, great company and great service.

Google Review for TMC Heating & Cooling Dec 2019

Harry Wensel

5 star review

I was very pleased with how thorough TMC was. Besides tuning up my Heat and Air it appears they have resolved a nagging condensate overflow problem. I am now a TMC fan!!

Google Review for TMC Heating & Cooling Feb 2020

Jessica Kinlaw

5 star review

After our dinosaur of an A/C unit went out, Tim and Alex came out to our home and installed a beautiful new unit for us. They were so honest and professional, transparent and communicative through out the whole process. We are so happy with our new unit and thankful for their honesty and professionalism. We are definitely recommending TMC to our family and friends. Thank you Tim and Alex.

Google Review for TMC Heating & Cooling Jul 2019

Aaron J., Modesto

5 star review

I decided to upgrade my 20 year old unit and requested several contractors to come out for bid. TMC was couple grand cheaper but the customer service was second to none. This guy is a small local business owner that came out and busted his but to make sure our system was installed in a timely manner. I have been in construction for over 30 years so I always make sure to have guys come and bid apples for apples. Price wise... Worth it... Customer service... Worth it. I would recommend him to all my friends.

Yelp Review for TMC Heating & Cooling 2/13/2020

Teresa S., Modesto, CA

5 star review

I hired TMC to replace my HVAC system because the original 30 plus system no longer worked. Tim Coronado, the owner, is an amazingly talented HVAC expert. Not only are he and his partner extremely knowledgeable and competent, but they are extremely professional. Their work ethic is commendable. I was especially impressed at how neat and clean they kept my home while they did a very complicated and messy job. They also took a lot of time explaining what they were doing and why. You can’t go wrong working with these folks. Honest and dependable!

Yelp Review for TMC Heating & Cooling 4/24/2019

Stephanie C., Modesto, CA

5 star review

I messaged TMC after realizing that the heating/ac unit would not turn on in my house, no matter what setting I put it on. Same day, he was able to come and see what was going on. Everything was explained so thoroughly from the issue my unit was having, to the solutions with great estimates. I also received before and after pictures/videos. TMC replaced the board, switch, and a gap in the unit we didn’t even know we had. Our home is notably warmer than before and everything is working like there was never any issue. There’s no other heating & air company I would rather trust than TMC. Thank you again!

Yelp Review for TMC Heating & Cooling 2/26/2019

Gwen L., Modesto, CA

5 star review

This just became my new heating and air conditioning guy! Tim was very professional! Very prompt! And I am very happy with his service.

Yelp Review for TMC Heating & Cooling 11/29/2019

Carmen V., Tracy

5 star review

I am so happy for the service this company provides. Alex fixed our AC in a very knowledgeable and professional way. I would absolutely recommend this company to friend, family and anyone who ask me. Thanks Alex!!!

Yelp Review for TMC Heating & Cooling 6/7/2019

Sue B., Livermore, CA

5 star review

Tim and Alex were great to work with. Communication was great throughout the process, their work ethic is fantastic and they go above and beyond to make sure you are happy with the job, they are very honest and their prices are very reasonable. I would totally recommend TMC to everyone and I will absolutely use them again.

Yelp Review for TMC Heating & Cooling 4/30/2019

Thomas S., Ceres

5 star review

Recently called TMC heating and air for a problem with my heater. Tim was there promptly. He diagnosed and fixed and fixed the problem and was honest and fair. I would highly recommend.

Yelp Review for TMC Heating & Cooling 3/2/2019

Stephanie W., Modesto, CA

5 star review

We used TMC for their maintenance plan for our heating and cooling and also when our heater went out last year during the coldest week of the year. They did a fabulous job and their customer service and turn around time was so great!

Yelp Review for TMC Heating & Cooling 11/2/2019

Bethany C., Salida, CA

5 star review

Awesome company! I needed my ducts repaired, and TMC Heating & Cooling came to the rescue. They were fast, friendly and professional. The price was budget friendly. All work was done within the time frame expected. I will be using them for maintenance in the future.

Yelp Review for TMC Heating & Cooling 2/21/2019

Our Goal Is Your Satisfaction

Whether you need routine HVAC maintenance or for a full-scale heating, cooling and ventilation system designed and built, we want to make sure you’re 100% satisfied. We offer complete transparency for our residential and commercial clients. You will feel entirely comfortable, because you will know exactly what you’re getting. We’re here to help - (209)898-5106!

Bryant Heating and Air Conditioning Systems BBB Accredited Business  Heating and Air Conditioning System Financing Energy Efficient Heating and Air Conditioning Systems

Service areas

TMC Heating and Cooling services the following California cities, and more: Modesto, Ceres, Hughson, Turlock, Waterford, Oakdale, Riverbank, Salida, Ripon, Escalon, Manteca, Lathrop, Tracy, Stockton, Lodi.

Copyright © TMC Heating & Cooling